Gotye and break-ups

Pain takes you special places. This song came to me at a time when pain was constant, and I had never related to any other song so much. I heard it a long time ago on NPR radio, thought to myself, “what a rad song”. Then a change happened and I resented the song at first. Then loved it. Then cried to it, then threw it away.

Now I sing it.

Thank you Sandro for being awesome and asking me to sing with him.
He’s an amazing guitarist and musician. His youtube channel is: http://www.youtube.com/user/srazcielr87

Leave a Reply

