A little Positive Sumin Sumin

Hi Friends, I recorded this video with my friend Sandro a little while back when Katy Perry’s single came out. I did buy her album, but this song still gets me the most amped. With her other songs like, “This is How We Do”, and that one weird Harlem Shake sounding song, she is still writing shameless pop music, but there is an all together more positive and uplifting approach to her album. I’m happy to share this song and sing it over and over and over…..

Leave a Reply

